www.happybourgogne.com is published by:

HAPPY BOURGOGNE
SAS with capital of 100,000 €
Head office: 14 Impasse Edgard DEGAS – 21000 DIJON
DIJON Trade and Companies register 828 642 611
Intra-community VAT n°: FR 11 828642611

Publication manager: Mr Benjamin MAGNEN

Email: contact@happybourgogne.com

Web host

So you Start
OVH SAS with a capital of  10,069,020 €
Roubaix – Tourcoing Trade and Companies register 424 761 419 00045
APE Code 2620Z
VAT n°: FR 22 424 761 419
Head office: 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Personal data

The computer processing of personal data has been declared to the CNIL (French Data Protection Agency) under number: 2061636
The information collected is subject to computer processing carried out by the company HAPPY BOURGOGNE for the purpose of processing orders, as well as for canvassing and prospecting purposes.
In accordance with the “Data Protection” law of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you, which you can do by contacting contact@happybourgogne.com.
You may also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning you.

Cookies policy

Browsing the Happy Bourgogne site is likely to cause cookie(s) to be established on the user’s computer, which records(s) information relating to navigation on the site. The data thus obtained is intended to facilitate subsequent browsing on the site, and is also intended to enable the measurement of visit frequency. Refusing to install a cookie may in certain cases lead to it being impossible to access certain services. The user can however configure their computer to refuse the installation of cookies.

Contents

Any user can report content that they consider to be illegal by contacting contact@happybourgogne.com. Each experience is related to a host and a place that allows you to report the illegal content. Any notification that is incomplete or does not meet the conditions imposed by article 6-1-5 of the Law for confidence in the digital economy of 21 June 2004 cannot be considered valid. Any abusive notification can render the author liable.

Copyright – Trademarks

This entire site (content and presentation) constitutes a work protected by the French and international copyright legislation in force and more generally on the intellectual and industrial property.

All intellectual and industrial property rights (copyrights, patents, trademarks), including in particular the licensing rights, rights of reproduction and extraction in any medium, of all or part of the data, files and all elements contained in the web pages of this site, as well as the rights of representation and rights of reproduction on any medium, of all or part of the site itself, rights of modification, adaptation or translation, are reserved exclusively for Happy Bourgogne SAS, , – and its possible third-party licensors – namely including downloadable documents, graphic, iconographic, photographic, digital or audiovisual representations, subject to the pre-existing rights of third parties having authorized digital reproduction and/or the inclusion of their works of any kind on this site by Happy Bourgogne SAS,.

Partial or complete reproduction of the aforementioned elements and more generally, the reproduction of all or part of this site on any electronic medium whatsoever, is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Happy Bourgogne S.A.S.

In addition, all trademarks and logos represented on this site are the property of their respective owners.

www.happybourgogne.com est édité par :

La société HAPPY BOURGOGNE
SAS au capital de 100.000 €
Siège social : 14 Impasse Edgard DEGAS – 21000 DIJON
RCS DIJON 828 642 611
N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR 11 828642611

Directeur de la Publication : M. Benjamin MAGNEN

Email : contact@happybourgogne.com

Hébergeur

So you Start
OVH SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €
RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Données personnelles

Le traitement informatique des données personnelles a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL sous le numéro : 2061636
Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique réalisé par la société HAPPY BOURGOGNE aux fins de traitement des commandes, ainsi qu’à des fins de démarchage et de prospection.
Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à contact@happybourgogne.com.
Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.

Politique relatives aux cookies

La navigation sur le site Happy Bourgogne est susceptible de provoquer, sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur, l’installation de cookie(s), qui enregistre(nt) des informations relatives à la navigation sur le site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation. Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut dans certains cas entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur pour refuser l’installation des cookies.

Contenus

Tout internaute peut signaler un contenu qu’il estime illicite à contact@happybourgogne.com. Chaque expérience est lié à un porteur et à un lieu qui vous permet de rapporté le contenu illicite. Toute notification incomplète ou ne satisfaisant pas aux conditions imposées par l’article 6-1-5 de la Loi pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique du 21 juin 2004 ne pourra être considérée comme valable. Toute notification abusive peut engager la responsabilité de son auteur.

Droit d’auteur – Copyright – Marques

L’ensemble de ce site (contenu et présentation) constitue une œuvre protégée par la législation française et internationale en vigueur sur le droit d’auteur et d’une manière générale sur la propriété intellectuelle et industrielle.

Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle (droits d’auteur, brevets, marques), dont en particulier les droits d’exploitation, les droits de reproduction et d’extraction sur tout support, de tout ou partie des données, fichiers et tous éléments figurant dans les pages web de ce site, ainsi que les droits de représentation et droits de reproduction sur tout support, de tout ou partie du site lui-même, les droits de modification, d’adaptation ou de traduction, sont réservés exclusivement à Happy Bourgogne S.A.S. , – et à ses éventuels tiers donneurs de licence -, y compris notamment en ce qui concerne les documents téléchargeables, les représentations graphiques, iconographiques, photographiques, numériques ou audiovisuelles, et ce, sous réserve des droits préexistants de tiers ayant autorisé la reproduction numérique et/ou l’intégration dans ce site, par Happy Bourgogne S.A.S., de leurs œuvres de quelque nature qu’elles soient.

La reproduction partielle ou intégrale des éléments précités et d’une manière générale, la reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique quel qu’il soit, est formellement interdite, sans l’accord écrit et préalable de Happy Bourgogne S.A.S.

Par ailleurs, toutes les marques citées et logos représentés sur ce site sont propriété de leurs titulaires respectifs.